Spyzie vs FlexiSPY — Proof That FlexiSPY Is The Better Monitoring App

FlexiSPY is more affordable than Spyzie, has more features, and is more powerful.

  • Cheaper than Spyzie — FlexiSPY starts at $19.99
  • Does things that Spyzie cannot — FlexiSPY is invisible on Android 10
  • Supports more devices than Spyzie — FlexiSPY supports latest models
  • Easier to use than Spyzie — FREE FlexiVIEW app
  • Better reliability than Spyzie FlexiSPY is The Original Since 2005
  • Recover Your Spyzie Losses — FlexiSPY Trade In Program

Looking for an mSpy Alternative?

FlexiSPY is more affordable than mSpy, has more features, and is more powerful

Watch the video below to learn how FlexiSPY is unlike any other spy app
Unlike mSpy, FlexiSPY
  • Starts at $29.95/mo — Cheaper Than mSpy
  • 150+ Features — More Useful Than mSpy
  • FREE FlexiVIEW App — More Convenient Than mSpy
  • No Data Breaches — More Secure Than mSpy
  • The Original since 2006 — More Reliable Than mSpy
  • FleixSPY Trade In — Recover Your mSpy Losses

Looking For an mSpy Alternative?

FlexiSPY is more affordable than mSpy, has more features, and is more powerful

View DemoBuy Now

Ready to recover your Spyzie Losses — then check out our Trade In Program
or
Read on to discover why we win the FlexiSPY vs Spyzie contest

FlexiSPY vs Spyzie — Comparison Table

FlexiSPY is for the most demanding detectives who leave nothing to chance.

Look below for proof that FlexiSPY is more affordable, has more features, and is more powerful

$19.99
$29.99
Price
Completely hidden on Android 10
Captures Most IM
Captures Most IM
Ambient Recording

Phone Call Recording

24/7 Customer Support

Supports Latest Phones
Phone Call Interception
Record IM Calls
Take Photo/Video with Phone Camera
Remotely Update Software
Buy Now

FlexiSPY — The Original Since 2006

At FlexiSPY, we know a thing or two about how to make reliable mobile monitoring software — because we created the spyphone industry in 2006  — and have led the pack ever since.

Think of FlexiSPY as the master craftsman against the low cost counterfeit sweatshop.

Since 2006, when we created the world's first spyphone — we continue to design, develop, test, market and support all our own products — nothing is outsourced and everything is done under one roof.

All this adds up to a better product and strong customer satisfaction — unlike most others, who are just marketers reselling inferior technology sourced from the lowest bidder.

Choose FlexiSPY, and you get the innovation, reliability and quality that comes with fourteen years of experience developing a technology that has been used by millions the world over.

Unique Product, Unique Features

Let's look at just a few areas where our differences shine through


Focused on Instant Messaging

For the younger generation, SMS and Phone calls are dead — it's all about social media and instant messengers. FlexiSPY is designed to be the premier instant messaging monitoring application with features such as capturing both sides of the conversation, and the ability to view stickers.

Monitors All Audio Streams

Unlike Spyzie, FlexiSPY allows you to listen to and record audio from sources like IM calls made over Facebook Messenger.

Powerful Remote Control

Turn your phone into a remotely controlled camera and video recorder — open the phones microphone to listen to surroundings.

Free FlexiVIEW Mobile App

Access recent and critical data on-the-move with our intuitive mobile viewer app for Android and iPhone — free with every purchase.

Always Know With App Screenshot

IM’s update all the time. When this happens competitors rush to play catch-up to update their software, and you lose out on valuable chats.

Our unique app screenshot feature means when an app like WhatsApp is updated, you won’t notice because you’ll still be able to see screenshots of the chats.

Has The Best Data Security

Customers rarely think about data security until hacks happen.

Skipping security makes the price of monitoring apps lower, but there are real consequences to ignoring security.

We are proud to say that FlexiSPY has a 100% perfect track record when it comes to its customer's data being compromised.

Unfortunately, our competitors can not say the same.

Check out the hacked spy app hall of shame

The Best For Value

Value means different things to different people.

Whether you're a budget conscious buyer, or a professional who cannot compromise on being able to get every piece of information available, FlexiSPY's product range has you covered.

From our FlexiSPY LITE product — which is the most affordable in the industry — to FlexiSPY EXTREME, which is unique in the industry, we have something that's perfect for everyone.

Read The 2020 mSpy Review

FlexiSPY Labs, an internal division of FlexiSPY regularly carry out technical tests of competitor products to make sure that we continue to lead the pack. We've tested mSpy in 2020, and have published the results.

Have a look

You Don't Have To Take Our Word For It

Here’s what customers who made the switch to FlexiSPY had to say about Spyzie

Apr 14, 2020

The technical people do not  respond on time and the app get is visible when phone is updating monthly  security software.

j*****0@gmail.com

Apr 10, 2020

It worked okay at first, but then the text messages stopped showing  any new messages on the dashboard even though it was synched and it suddenly stopped displaying any messages from 1st time senders after this problem started about a week ago.  Also, it was advertised to have ambient sound recording, which is actually a feature they no longer offered anymore.

g*****s@yahoo.com

Apr 10, 2020

I cannot loggin into my husbands phone

d*****u@gmail.com

Mar 29, 2020

I configured Spyzie on my phone and I was able to see messages, call logs and location but none of the social media connections worked - it said that notifications needed to be switched on, which they already were. When I clicked on the help button it just duplicated the existing tab that was open on the computer dashboard. I've just read a lot of bad online reviews about this and I'm doubting I can get a refund.

h*****o@n*****al.com.au

Mar 23, 2020

This product is not as advertised. I am currently a spyzie customer and after the renewal it has started to glitch. I looked for another company and unfortunately stumbled across mspy which does not provide the features needed for my family. I asked them to refund my account as it was never installed, they informed me to read the fine print.

k*****s@gmail.com

Mar 23, 2020

So it doesnt update like it says it does. When I go to check messages it keeps taking me to the top of screen so I have to keep trying to scroll down over and over. I cant screen capture even though it says it should work. Another thing is I pay for ultimate and I cant see anything they say I could see.

r*****s@ymail.com

Mar 20, 2020

at first it was fine when using android 9 on spyzie but after upgraded to andriod 10, the remote screenshot function is unavailable and also apps screenshot. sometimes the gps also notes updated... must use agile to update the exacte location of the target phone. sometimes is lagged to when use the software

r*****g@hotmail.com

Mar 10, 2020

I cant use screen capture function in Android 10, also whats app, telegram are not work as well. I am very sick in to it and need another help. I saw flexispy ad and seems comparable with android 10, i hopes it is helping me to fix the monitoring issue thanks

kill******001@hotmail.com

Mar 09, 2020

Cannot install on target  device , All steps were followed and it can’t  be downloaded due to avg message. It’s disabled and  google play protect as well .It was just stalled before but stopped after software upgrade . Kindly make sure it works on the above mentioned phone if possible .

sra***d@hotmail.com

Mar 08, 2020

All older reports from spyzie are gone from the site s the only reason really it was a  decent program while the device was active yes I'm just trying to get a discount but previous statement remains true you guys make plenty of money let this one thru please sir or maam

js8*****1@gmail.com

Mar 05, 2020

Icon on screen I do not want it Thee so I want to switch. Please help me switch over

an********ed@gmail.com

Feb 29, 2020

It wouldnt show certain texts also It notify when certain things were deleted. Another thing that bothered me was how it would constantly say it was syncing but when I would select something it would take me back to the first screen. I made it difficult to check what was going on.

rod*******zos@ymail.com

Feb 27, 2020

I am dealing with spyzie, It's asking me to give the target's iCloud n password, i don't even have that access to his device. Plz i need help with this issue, is there any other way i can do it without physical access to the target's phone? I also want to get my refund, is it possible?

regin******&@gmail.com

Feb 22, 2020

Couldn’t download the app on Samsung 10 note plus never worked it wouldn’t download the right tracker apk and it wouldn’t sync they said it was compatible for the note 10 plus and it’s not I tried to uninstall and reinstall and it wouldn’t do anything I spent almost 50 on this and couldn’t get any help

tst*******n@com.edu

★★★★★

Spyzie would bug constantly and wouldn't record the information accurately or whole.  Social media would be cut off in the report. Images would be blurry, sometimes no pictures at all. The location Is always off. The keylogger is completely off. The photos in social media apps sometimes do not capture. Even though they claim to eliminate the icon you can sometimes see it in the corner. Even if they disguise it someone that knows about phones will notice it. App becomes too easily disabled by the phone's own security and internet quality affects recording (though it shouldn't)  too much. Also the sync is way off

dajaime***@g***.com

★★★★★

Ultimate Version didn't initialized on Samsung S8 Pie, 9.0 non-rooted. No data connection.
It turns out, as the support says, that new Samsung security patch Januar 2020 and additionally the google play protect service (even if disabled) is aware of tracking service of spyzie as soon as you start installing the apk.
The support agents want further investigation on myown, like providing more screenshots of teh dashboard. But as there is no data ever exchanged, there are no records at all. So blank screenshots sent to them, but after that, no response.

lkronli**

★★★★★

Couldn't use alot of the features listed

Starri****@ya*****.com

★★★★★

Didn't work as advertised

ss****@ya***.com

★★★★★

It didn’t work at all sometimes it would let me get the location and sometimes it wouldn’t!!!! Also was very unreliable it wouldn’t block websites like advertised and it just wanted more money... it was very frustrating and it never worked when I needed it to

srozas****@gm***.com

More independent reviews on Spyzie here

Recover Your Spyzie Losses With Our Trade-In Program

Recover your losses by trading in your Spyzie license against a copy of FlexiSPY. Join over 1600 spy app enthusiasts who have switched over to FlexiSPY.

Explore FlexiSPY FeaturesTrade-Up To FlexiSPY

Still need more information?

Read our Full Spyzie Review Below

What is Spyzie?

Spyzie is a Parental Control App that is compatible with Android devices. However, due to Apple’s 2FA restrictions and lack of a jail-broken iPhone product - Spyzie does not have an iCloud monitoring solution. It does however offer an iCloud portal viewer which you access with the device owner’s Apple log-in credentials. Furthermore, at the time of writing, Spyzie does not offer a desktop version.

Once successfully installed on Android, the app pulls data such as call logs, photos, videos, GPS location, browser history and more onto a control panel that can be conveniently accessed at any time. Please note that, despite what they advertise, most of Spyzie’s Android features will require you to root the target device.

One thing to know straight off the bat about Spyzie is that — compared to other monitoring software who offer Live-chats and a contact number — Spyzie lacks a human presence. The only way to communicate with Spyzie is through a ticket or email support. If you’re not tech savvy and require customer support that is timely and hands-on, it’s best to look for more reliable monitoring.

Before we proceed please note that Spyzie does not offer a viable iPhone monitoring product as iCloud Spy apps have become obsolete due to Apple's security policies. In fact, there is currently only one dependable software to monitor iPhones, all-be-it in tethered mode.

Despite limitations, Spyzie has a significant online presence and continues to spend heavily on ads to lure in customers. It’s time to find out if there’s any truth behind the hype and if Spyzie is worth checking out — beginning with the app’s compatibility information.

Compatibility

Android Monitoring

  1. Compatible up to Android 10.0 (with limitations)
  2. Requires physical access to device
  3. Tracking Instant Messengers, Wi-fi networks, Emails, and other advanced features will require rooting

*Please note that, despite what they advertise, most of Spyzie’s Android features will require you to root the target device.

iCloud Portal-View

  1. Compatible with all iOS versions
  2. Requires iCloud login credentials and admin rights
  3. Requires physical access to device due to 2FA.
  4. iCloud back-up must be activated.

*Spyzie for iOS is only be viable if you have device access, log-in credentials, and the ability to perform 2FA checks each time it is required.

Features & Pricing

Spyzie offers 3 packages: Basic, Pro, and Ultimate with varying prices based on the duration of your subscription. Please note that Spyzie Basic is not available for iOS.

Features Table: Spyzie Basic, Spyzie Pro and Spyzie Ultimate for Android

Spyzie Pro

Spyzie Ultimate

Spyzie Basic

1 month - $29.99

3 months -$49.99

1 month - $39.99

3 months -$69.99

1 month - $49.99

3 months -$79.99

Important Note:

If you take a closer look at Spyzie’s pricing structure and the features available with each package — you’ll find that while the Spyzie BASIC ($29.99/mo) is very limited in terms of features —the difference between Spyzie PRO ($39.99/mo) and Spyzie ULTIMATE($49.99/mo) is negligible, despite the price difference. The same applies for the iOS solution where there is no difference between the features available with Pro and Ultimate.

The iCloud solution requires physical access to bypass ‘2FA’ and ‘iCloud Back-up Data’ to be turned on. It will provide you with the same data as when you log into Apple’s iCloud portal. However, at the time of writing iCloud Spy apps such as the one offered by Spyzie no longer work.

The following table illustrates features available with different packages.

Pro (all basic features + the following)

Ultimate (all Basic and Pro features +the following)

Basic

  • Messages
  • Calls
  • Locations
  • Geofencing
  • Photos
  • Video Preview (slideshows)
  • Voices
  • Documents
  • Contacts
  • Browser history
  • Calendars
  • IM Tracking
  • Screenshots
  • Smart Capture
  • Keylogger
  • E-mail
  • Clipboard
  • Wi-Fi logger
  • App blocking
  • App activity
  • Timeline

  • Alerts
  • Timeline
  • Data Exports

As seen above, upgrading Spyzie on Android will give you access to the following features:

·        Alerts

·        Timeline

·        Date Exports

If value for money is important to you, we advise that the only worth while feature you would get from upgrading to the top package are Alerts. Timeline is a feature which provides you with a summary of all activities on a device, a report so to speak. While data exports allow you to download all monitored data and logs you need.  

In our opinion, features such as Timeline and the ability to download logs and data should be available as a default, not hidden behind a paywall or upgrade.

Spyzie’s Features for Parental Control and Employee Monitoring:

Spyzie for Android offers most of the basics you’d expect to find in a monitoring app.

 Although some features may be more reliable than others, Spyzie offers several positives including a straightforward installation process, an intuitive dashboard, as well as a useful Data Sync feature to get up-to-date information such as location and call logs when required.

Some of Spyzie’s standout features include:

Screenshots (Android Only)

One of Spyzie’s standout features on Android are Screenshots. This feature allows you to take an instant snap of the user’s screen manually. Screenshots come complete with date and time stamps and can be downloaded direct from your portal.  

Call Logs & SMS

Keep track of all incoming and outgoing calls and text messages (including multimedia_ with Spyzie. Features such as these are essential to any viable Parent Control software. You’ll also be able to view who the device owner’s top 5 most frequent contacts are.

Alerts (Android Only)

Spyzie lets you set up keyword alerts to notify you when they are detected. You will be able to define sensitive keywords to trigger and send notifications when they appear in text, emails, and more. You will also receive a notification if the target device’s Sim card is changed.

Keylogger (Android Only)

On Android, Spyzie will record everything that is typed into an application. Keystroke logging is one of the most important features required of a viable phone monitoring app.

Browser history

Get insight into the device owner’s browsing history, behavior, and view all saved bookmarks. Use this feature to get the peace of mind that your child or employee are not accessing inappropriate websites or content.

GPS Location

Based on our tests, Spyzie’s location tracking is one of the more reliable features offered by the app.Users will be able to view route history, track current location, and view data and time stamps of places visited. Usefully, the feature is also fully integrated with Google Maps.

 Notable Drawbacks

·        Misleading Advertising – Android product does require Rooting to access most features

·        Misleading iPhone Demo- Several features unavailable for iPhone are show cased as working in demo

·        No Pre-sale Inquiries and no way to confirm Device Compatibility

·        No viable iPhone monitoring solution

·        Poor Customer Support, (bots, FAQ and Email only) does not respond to emails  

·        Icon not hidden on Android 10

·        Limited features on Android 10

·        Lacks Advanced features such as Record Surroundings, REM CAM, & REM VID

·        Does not offer Desktop versions for MAC & PC  

·        Does not offer an installation/rooting/jailbreak service

·        Does not capture existing data prior to installation i.e. photos,videos, messages

Find out more from trusted reviews here.  

Visibility

Spyzie is hidden on Android 9 and below – however on Android 10 the icon will remain visible in the app drawer and cannot be deleted. Unfortunately, there is no way to remove it and no definitive timeline for an update that will fix this issue.

If the device you’re looking to monitor operates on the latest OS, you won’t be able to hide Spyzie after installation. If Spyzie is installed on Android 10, an icon called ‘SYSTEM UPDATE SERVICE’ is created (as seen in the image below) and visible. If this icon is selected, the user is able to remove the software.

Icon visibility is important because you do not want your child or employee being aware that they’re being monitored and removing the program. If discreet monitoring is important to you then we suggest going with FlexiSPY, the only spy app that can truly be Hidden on Android 10.

Is Spyzie Reliable and Trustworthy?

Compared to other monitoring software, Spyzie lacks transparency, communication channels,and updated info on its website.

Here are a few reasons why you should think twice before deciding on Spyzie.

Misleading Advertising

Spyzie claims that you won’t require rooting, jailbreak, or physical access to monitor with their software.

Fact check- on Android, you will be required to root the device to get most features. If you’re only looking to monitor call logs, photos, and videos then unrooted will work. However, if you require more features and insight, rooting will be required.

While on iCloud you will need physical access to bypass Apple’s two-factor authentication security protocol. According to Spyzie’s website, the iCloud solution will provide you with the ‘Alerts’ feature, this is false. On the positive, the limited information collected on iCloud can be downloaded and exported anytime. However, iCloud Spy apps have a multitude of limitations that you should be aware of.

Bare-bones Customer Support

Dealing with Spyzie’s non-existing customer support was frustrating. We were unable to ask any specific questions about features or confirm if devices were compatible – making any purchase decision a huge leap of faith.

Pre-sales inquiries and technical support only available via email. There is no number to call, live-chat or on-site support. The way the site is designed, customers are expected to navigate an array of bot replies and FAQs for help. Most companies will offer alive chat with more technical questions escalated to Tech Support as required.

Here are some of the most common customer support-related complaints.

·        Lacks real-time customer support  

·        No channel to ask a pre-sale inquiry or confirm device compatibility

·        Ignored support tickets

·       Multiple reports of double-charges on credit cards

·        Misleading free-trial claims

·        Customers told ROOTING IS REQUIRED only after payment is completed

Out-of-Date Website and Compatibility Information

Several important product and compatibility details are vaguely worded or conflict.

For example, wording such as ‘works on Android 4 and up’ invites the customer to assume that Spyzie works on all OS. The truth is only a very limited version of Spyzie is available on Android 10, for instance.

Another worrying sign is iPhone compatibility information which varies throughout the site. This may be done on purpose to mislead or confuse customer’s regarding compatibility, who are left reading Spyzie’s airtight refund policy.

See for yourself if Spyzie’s compatibility page is up to date with the latest Android and iOS devices. Evidently, it’s been a few years since the company updated this info.

Does Spyzie’s iCloud Solution Really Work?

Like most other apps that offer iCloud-based monitoring, Spyzie’s solution is not a real monitoring app but simply a portal viewer. It pulls data from the iCloud and organizes it into an easy-to-view and navigate dashboard.  

According to Spyzie, you won’t require access to the device to spy on an iPhone.

The truth is you will need the log-in credentials and physical access to bypass 2FA to install Spyzie. Furthermore, you’ll have to access the device and bypass 2 FA each time Apple detects Spyzie as ‘suspicious’, which happens 9 times out of 10.

Assuming you have admin access and physical access to the device to bypass 2FA when required — you can expect to get the same features as the iCloud portal such as photos, calls, and location, with the added bonus of being able to download data anytime. A big drawback is that information on the iCloud is only updated once every 24 hours.

In our opinion, despite significant price difference, there is no discernible difference between SpyzieiCloud Pro and Spyzie iCloud solutions.

In fact, there is only one reliable app for montioring iPhones. However it will require you to jailbreak the target device.

To find out more about why you should not be looking to invest in an iCloud Spy app, see here.

Who is Spyzie for?

Parents

Parents who are looking to monitor their children on Android devices Call Logs, Photos, Videos, and browser history.However, note that discreet monitoring is only available till Android 9, as the Spyzie icon cannot be hidden on Android 10 devices.

Employers

For Android, Spyzie allows you to track emails, web browsing history, appointments, calendar entries and more. Keep a close eye on your employees on company-issued mobile devices.

Pros and Cons of Spyzie’s Automated Customer Support

Dealing with Spyzie’s limited customer support was frustrating. Particularly, there was no way to ask simple pre-sale questions or verify device compatibility. This was hugely important to us as compatibility information varied throughout Sypzie’s website, leaving us unsure as to what info was accurate and what was outdated. Unfortunately, the app’s automated and fixed chat bots were severely restricted when it came to answering specific questions.

But what real advantages do these bots bring, if any?

After all, there must be a good reason Spyzie’s customer service consists wholly of fixed chat bots and automated responses, right? Let’s look at the pros and cons.

Pros of Automated Bots

·        Fully automated way to service customers

·        Easy-to-manage complaints as they all come through one channel

·        Reduced Staffing Costs

·        Ability to take multiple queries – unlike humans who may become overwhelmed if too many inquiries at one time

Cons of Automated Bots

·        No real-time support means prolonged issue resolution times

·        Customers are unable to ask specific pre-sale inquiries

·        Customers are unable to verify device compatibility

·        Any questions beyond established auto responses are not answered

·        Less tech-savvy customers may have a hard time navigating automated responses and FAQs

A brief look at the pros and cons above reveal the extent to which automated bots are geared to benefiting the company, rather than the customer.

Fortunately, most monitoring software have live chat representatives that customers can speak to. This not only helps to raise credibility and convenience but adds an all-important human touch. Most of us still prefer to deal with a fellow human who can clarify questions immediately while providing any support required.

Given how complex monitoring software can get, you really want an expert who can walk you through various packages and features as well as installation and compatibility requirements in real-time. If this is important to you, we highly recommend checking out the Original Spy App.

Is Spyzie Effective for Parental Control?

Spyzie is a second-rate parental control solution – especially when compared to competitors in a similar price range. In our experience, the best spy apps will offer full cross-platform functionality and have advanced features that work smoothly on both Android and iOS devices.

Spyzie Basic provides you with minimal parental control features such as SMS, Call Logs, Photos, Videos, Browser History. More important features for Parental Control such as IM monitoring, screenshots, keylogger, email, app blocking, and alerts require you to upgrade to Spyzie Pro or Ultimate and are unavailable on iOS.

If you opt for the upgrade, Spyzie Pro or Ultimate also comes with a ‘Timeline’ feature, which allow parents to schedule their child’s screen time and view a summary of their activities. Unfortunately, even with the upgrade you still won’t get advanced parental control features such as call, app, or website blocking.

Spyzie for iPhone works by pulling data from iCloud’s data back-up, any data tracked is only updated once every 24 hours. This delay will most likely mean you won’t be able to spy on misbehaviour or prevent any dangerous encounters in a timely manner.

Note that the majority of Spyzie’s parental control features do not work on iOS devices.

When it comes to your children’s safety, invest in the most powerful features available.

Trade-in Spyzie Today!

Spyzie has one of the highest trade-in rates of any monitoring software, with many customers opting to switch over to more powerful software such as FlexiSPY.

Here are a couple examples of why unhappy customers are looking trade-in for a more reliable alternative to Spyzie, in their own words.

“Spyzie would bug constantly and wouldn't record the information accurately or whole.  Social media would be cut off in the report. Images would be blurry, sometimes no pictures at all. The location Is always off. The keylogger is completely off. The photos in social media apps sometimes do not capture. Even though they claim to eliminate the icon you can sometimes see it in the corner. Even if they disguise it someone that knows about phones will notice it. App becomes too easily disabled by the phone's own security and internet quality affects recording (though it shouldn't) too much. Also the sync is way off”

Ultimate Version didn't initialized on Samsung S8 Pie, 9.0 non-rooted. No data connection.
It turns out, as the support says, that new Samsung security patch January 2020 and additionally the google play protect service (even if disabled) is aware of tracking service of Spyzie as soon as you start installing the apk. The support agents want further investigation on my own, like providing more screenshots of the dashboard. But as there is no data ever exchanged, there are no records at all. So blank screenshots sent to them, but after that, no response.”

Have you recently bought Spyzie and are having trouble getting features to work? Does nay of the above sound familiar to your Spyzie experience? Recoup your losses with the monitoring world’s most popular Trade-in-Program and get unique and advanced features that truly work as advertised.  

Why FlexiSPY is Better than Spyzie?

FlexiSPY offers unique features that are designed to work with Android, iOS, PC, & MAC devices.

Compared to Spyzie, FlexiSPY offers far superior compatibility and depth of features. What’s more? Spyzie does not have a viable iPhone monitoring solution and is unable to hide its icon on Android 10 devices.

A feature-packed app like FlexiSPY works smoothly across all devices and platforms. While Advanced features such as Call Intercept, REM CAM, and REM VID are available only with FlexiSPY and offer deeper insights for serious detectives. Furthermore, FlexiSPY is the only choice available on the market if you are looking to reliably monitor iPhones.

Also, FlexiSPY is the leading instant messaging monitoring application. When it comes to tracking IMs, no competitors come close to the depth and coverage provided by this original spy app.

  • 30+ features more than any competitor  
  • Unlike Spyzie, FlexiSPY works smoothly on Android 10
  • Most advanced features of any monitoring app
  • 3 Packages: LITE, PREMIUM,     EXTREME to match any budget
  • Features work as advertised on Android and IOS
  • The only spy app that can be completely hidden on Android     10 Devices
  • Unique free mobile app that     provides up-to-date data on-the-go available for Android and iOS
  • Industry Leading Customer Support and After-Sales     Services  
  • Trusted Data Security with a proven track record
  • Trade-in Programs designed to     help competitor’s scammed or unsatisfied customers

Not convinced? Find out more here.