FlexiSPY Reviews From Real Customers

Leave Your Review

Overall Rating / 33 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

FlexiSPY

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Personally, i have used other tools before like Mobile spy but i have to say Flexispy is the best among all these.It has loads of functionalities and coupled with its smooth operation, the customer is always assured of value for his/her money.The customer service is very efficient and always ready to answer all the questions and this was my motivation in the first place to subscribe.I would recommend Flexispy at any time..10/10 for me

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

I really enjoyed and appreciate this product. My husband is having an affair and it lets me know, what he and his mistress is up to. I know what they are doing and I am not wondering. This product is absolutely amazing. Flexispy has meet my expectations and beyond. The feature I find amazing is the ambient it lets you record the sorrondings and the conversations around the phone. The cool part is they don't have to be on the phone. This product is absolutly amazing.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

I been using Flexispy for an ongoing issue and its been great. Sometimes knowing is half the battle. It gives you that edge so your one step ahead. I recommend it if you feel you need to know.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

It is the best spy application for monitor android based smart phone (i'm using android based smart device only)

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

At first I was skeptical with flexispy and how well it would work although, after only the first few minutes of using flexispy I was truly amazed. It has proven to be very reliable and the technology and things it is capable of is amazing. I am completely satisfied with flexispy. I purchased flexispy in hopes to help ease my mind on some sketchy things going on with a person and it has done so although, I have not quite gathered what I am looking for I would like to renew my subscription.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Amazing and powerful product. Very easy to install and seamless to use dashboard online.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Flexispy is a supremely useful tool to monitor the major movements a communications of an individual. Once you become familiar with its functionality it will either help you confirm your suspicions or reject them. It is a complete solution. I am very satisfied with Flexispy and you will be too.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

My son started high school and within a month he became withdrawn and stopped hanging out with his usual friends. He wouldn't tell me what was wrong and I was very concerned. I knew the answers to my questions were on his phone so I researched and found Flexispy which had all the features I needed. Within a week I learned what was bothering my son and was able to fix the problem. I couldn't have done it without Flexispy! It is a great product and completely met my expectations.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Çok güzel bir uygulama

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

I love the FlexiSpy product as a whole. The interface is really smooth and user friendly. I started using the product, b/c my girlfriend's baby daddy moved into the same neighborhood as us and I wanted to know if she was still talking to him. Luckily she wasn't, but if I did not have Flexispy, I would not have evidence that nothing was going on. I recommend this product to anyway who is doubting whether someone is being truthful or not.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Brilliant it really does do what it says it will, it is very reliable and gives you total piece of mind, I was sceptical about spending that much money but it really is a great product and real value for money the technology is brilliant.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

The service has been amazing. I had a couple I. T. Issues in the past and the customer service was quick and thorough. I like the features and have nothing negative to say about the product. Keep it up Flexispy.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

An excellent product overall. Had a few issues while the server was being updated but now the new interface is a lot easier to navigate round. I would recommend flexispy to anyone who feels the need to monitor someone else's phone.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

Great product overall and good customer service, I can see the improvements taking place and shaping a better product. I would definitely recommend it, it has helped my marriage and has opened up a new light to our relationship which would've otherwise been disastrous.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2016

This app really met my expectations. It does everything. Being able to listen to surrounding conversations was one of the best and most useful features I must say. The support department is super helpful,I initially had trouble rooting my target device and they guided me each step of the way to get the most out my app. I'm glad I chose flexispy and will be using it again. Getting an app like this did change my life....for the better because my suspicions were true, thank you flexispy

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

trusted by people in over 100 countries Across the globe

Join 50,000+ others that have discovered the truth with FlexiSPY
Buy Now

PREMIUM

Choose PREMIUM for all around monitoring of mobile activities. Gives you more features than any of our competitors.
starting from $68 per month
Subscriptions
Buy Now
  • Facebook, LINE, Viber, WeChat, Skype, iMessage, SMS, BBM, WhatsApp, KIK  <See All>
  • Call Logs, Address Book, Notes, Calendar
  • Photos, Videos, Music, Wallpapers
  • Applications, Bookmarks, Web History, Locations

EXTREME

Only for the most demanding detectives, EXTREME adds monitoring and recording of all audio streams and other amazing discovery tools.
starting from $199 per quarter
Subscriptions
Buy Now
  • Includes all PREMIUM features Plus
  • Password Cracker
  • Listen to and Record Phone Calls
  • Control Microphone and Camera
  • Spoofing Tools
payment methods