FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
A. Cowper
July 14, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. mSpy customer service would not help and was uninformed. The app did not work and I can’t get any type of help!

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
WKA Chung
July 10, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. Can't see anything on their app and computer.

Switched from Wispy to FlexiSPY
BB Royuela
July 10, 2024

Switched from Wispy to FlexiSPY. When I made the payment Wispy did not send me an e-mail with a code but they registered an account and I got a QR to download the application on the target phone.
When downloading it on the phone to be monitored I had problems at the end of the installation because the icon was not hidden.

In his control panel there was some incoherent location data, calls and sms and my subscription did not appear. I waited 48 hours to see if the logs were uploaded.... but nothing.
Send an email to customer service on July 4 reporting problems and asking for help. When he did not answer me today, July 9, I have written another one.
On the 5th day after the first email I cannot access any of his pages, not even those saved in history. I get ERROR DNS_PROBE_STARTED

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Y Ch
July 9, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. mSpy ambient recoding didn't work as advertised.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
D. Gill
July 8, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. The mSpy application would initially load a small amount of info, but would not update following multiple uninstalls and reinstalls. The dashboard seems to show conflicting information and customer service even talked me into paying for someone to do the installation process for me with exactly the same effect. I am looking for an app that will work with my samsung phone and that can be used on computers as well.

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
R. Anderson
June 26, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. ClevGuard was quickly discovered due to battery draining very quickly and then permissions were turned off and now they just continue turning off permissions and its useless.

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
N. Nick
June 25, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. ClevGuard Cloud sync does not work, app is not properly hidden on target device. Audio issues, not recording correctly.

Switched from Snoopza to FlexiSPY
E. Coşkun
June 23, 2024

I switched from Snoopza to FlexiSPY. Snoopza doesn't sync.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
J. Jones
June 6, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. My boyfriend kept seeing that it was casting and would shut it off. Then the app wouldnt work

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
R. Işık
June 6, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. After the installation, on the first day, the mobile banking application on the target phone caught the program and destroyed it. I reported the situation to mspy and asked for a refund, the result was negative.

Rating of  Average of 4.93 on a total of 391 Ratings
5 Stars
 
367 (93.9%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.4%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW