FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
J. Pena
May 25, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. After installing mSpy on my device the dashboard failed to sync any of the phones information.

Switched from Mobile Spy to FlexiSPY
E. Negron
May 20, 2024

I switched from Mobile Spy to FlexiSPY.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
F. Ball
May 19, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. The installation was done correctly. Howvever the monitoring of the activities didn´t work at all. After of one week of persistent contact with mspy customer service the activities performed on the phone were not loaded on the mspy system. Very disapointing!

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
G. Tata
May 13, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. No assistance from mSpy.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
R. Diad
May 11, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. Does not Record Im WatsApp business nor Facebook messenger, also not recording calls, takes só longe to update...

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
C. Hildebrand
May 11, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. Too many redownloads for updates, target device could detect things like photos and recording the surround sounds, did not always have messages recorded properly, false locations, false record of internet history.

Switched from iKeyMonitor to FlexiSPY
J. Walton
May 9, 2024

I switched from iKeyMonitor to FlexiSPY. Cant monitor fb messenger chats, only outgoing keystrokes. No live video or audio

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
M. Collazo
May 2, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. It took a long time to update the information, not all the features were updated, there were never any screenshots when I entered social networks, I never uploaded the photos or videos from the gallery, I have reinstalled the app 3 times because it stops working completely.

Switched from Pinwheel to FlexiSPY
M. Lowrey
April 21, 2024

I switched from Pinwheel to FlexiSPY. Pinwheel not letting me see where my son is trying to obtain drugs from.

Switched from Highster Mobile to FlexiSPY
C. Anderson
April 21, 2024

I switched from Highster Mobile to FlexiSPY. Highster Mobile never worked.

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 377 Ratings
5 Stars
 
353 (93.6%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.6%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW