FlexiSPY Reviews From Real Customers

Leave Your Review

Overall Rating / 53 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

FlexiSPY

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

It has been a week, and the product does everything they say it will. Listening into calls remotely, and listening into the device surroundings remotely is providing greater reassurance each day. I have reached out to tech support umpteen times with questions as I learn to navigate the system, dashboard, and settings. TOP NOTCH. Totally incredible support and understanding is what you will find in them. Product is expensive, but I can't imagine being more satisfied with any other.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2017

Information is power In relationships, in business, the more you know the better decisions you can make. I recently wanted to have more information about my girlfriend's activities when she works out of town. The power of this product has enabled me to get an extraordinary amount of data on demand, and has proven that my trust in her is valid. If you want data, this is an amazing tool.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2017

Flexispy is the best product I have ever seen. I went through many different mobile spy products but this is very unique and the best product.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2017

Overall I've had A wonderful experience With flexispy.I got flexispy Because it was becoming Impossible To keep track Of my teenage daughter's whereabouts and Communications No matter How fast I grabbed her phone she had already erased Everything That she didn't want me to see Now I no longer have to worry about that Thanks to flexispy Not only can I see What she's doing or talking about I can also track the real-time location I have the premium package Thinking about upgrading. Thanks flexispy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2017

I'm so happy with flexispy. It monitors everything, especially if the target phone is rooted. It records phone calls, sms locations, and is a great product that you won't regret buying. I've already used it for 2 years and it's fantastic. Thank you flexispy.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2017

Best program on the market! I found everything I needed in this program. It's easy to use and very useful!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2017

It became handy to explore what my parter really thinks. Its easy to use when app is installed. I'm glad that i downloaded it.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2017

It's amasing product, and i didn't face any problem with it. It was so easy to use.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2017

Flexispy is a great product to confirm cheating spouses. It has totally helped me find closure in what appeared a never ending relationship.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 5, 2017

No complaints. This product does exactly what it says! I was skeptical so I opted for the 1 month Premium Plan. The directions that are given make for a quick and easy install and monitoring is as simple as logging in...from anywhere.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

The application is very good and easy to use. One of the best I like with this application over the other is the support team. I subscribed the other and the support is zero. I consider after sales very much.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

Its a great product i got to find out if my husband was cheating on me and sure enough with Flexispy i found out i would recommend this product to anyone. It says exactly what it does and made it very easy for me to use it. It met my expectations very well.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

Flexi spy saved my relationship! It delivers exactly what it said. Real time even! Tech support is always reachable. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to get what they pay for. Awesome!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

Excellent product, dose what it says it will do.....

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2017

Fantastic results. Its very prompt and gives accurate information. Thank you!

trusted by people in over 100 countries Across the globe

Join 50,000+ others that have discovered the truth with FlexiSPY
Buy Now

PREMIUM

Choose PREMIUM for all around monitoring of mobile activities. Gives you more features than any of our competitors.
starting from $68 per month
Subscriptions
Buy Now
  • Facebook, LINE, Viber, WeChat, Skype, iMessage, SMS, BBM, WhatsApp, KIK  <See All>
  • Call Logs, Address Book, Notes, Calendar
  • Photos, Videos, Music, Wallpapers
  • Applications, Bookmarks, Web History, Locations

EXTREME

Only for the most demanding detectives, EXTREME adds monitoring and recording of all audio streams and other amazing discovery tools.
starting from $199 per quarter
Subscriptions
Buy Now
  • Includes all PREMIUM features Plus
  • Password Cracker
  • Listen to and Record Phone Calls
  • Control Microphone and Camera
  • Spoofing Tools
payment methods