FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

This product does exactly what it says
N C
January 5, 2017

No complaints. This product does exactly what it says! I was skeptical so I opted for the 1 month Premium Plan. The directions that are given make for a quick and easy install and monitoring is as simple as logging in...from anywhere.

Awesome product
a c
January 1, 2017

Awesome product just needs a little tweaking, very informative and great options...

i found it very easy to use
Amar H
December 25, 2016

i found it very easy to use , that let know information about SMS and calls in real time, that's very nice :), but the location need to be performed like iCloud location.

FlexiSPY saved my relationship!
C Brown
December 20, 2016

FlexiSPY saved my relationship! It delivers exactly what it said. Real time even! Tech support is always reachable. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to get what they pay for. Awesome!

Excellent product
G P
December 16, 2016

Excellent product, does what it says it will do....

Fantastic results
M H
December 14, 2016

Fantastic results. Its very prompt and gives accurate information. Thank you!

does exactly what it promises to do.
PZ B
December 13, 2016

Great product and does exactly what it promises to do.

Only issue I found was the target phone was over heating very often and restarting on its own.

Other than the few glitches it is a great product.

Generally the product is good
Khalil G
December 13, 2016

Generally the product is good by i was some problems with it like:

- Calls list that are not reported
- The product bugs some time and the only solution is to install again the product

For the support i think that the responses of the team are quick and help to solves the problems that i have with product.

Of the dozens of systems I chose FlexiSPY
Arsenio K
December 13, 2016

About a year ago I was able to set and adjust the program on Samsung 4Ы, which does not allow any other program. Of the dozens of systems I chose FlexiSPY. I think that the guys deserve such an assessment by one of the best programmers in Spain.

Met my expectations
Besik T
December 12, 2016

Hi there,
this product i found useful and effective. it met my expectations. of course there are some inconsistencies like some Viber calls has not been reflecting in call logs due to Dual SIM device (Huawei P9) also some WEB activities are missed but generally i found this SW useful.

thanks,

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 376 Ratings
5 Stars
 
352 (93.6%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.6%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW