FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Nichole, M
November 28, 2022

My husband found mSpy on his phone, and it isn’t showing his emails either, or messaging in fb messenger

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Ave, P
November 26, 2022

Tried mSpy on 2 android phones, in both cases it failed to get me any important information like photos, videos and location

Switched from SpyBubble to FlexiSPY
Amy, M
November 26, 2022

FlexiSpy is light years ahead of their competition. I thought going with the cheaper competitor would be my best option and I was so wrong. FlexiSpy delivers on all the features they promise unlike other similar products.

With Spybubble nothing seemed to work as I clicked "open chat" from the text message option it opened random messages from other numbers, sometimes it only showed the outgoing or incoming messages instead Of both.

Their keylogger wasn't much better, it-showed literal asterisks instead of logging the actual key strokes. With FlexiSpy I don't have to worry about any of this with all I have to do is log in and all the information is right where it is supposed to be. Do yourself a favor and go with the best the first time around, choose FlexiSpy.

Switching from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Sebastiano, C
November 23, 2022

Switching from mSpy to FlexiSPY. mSpy prices are too high and the website doesn't even work properly, example= the location is inaccurate, they don't record the calls.

I switched to FlexiSPY from mSpy
Adriano R.
November 22, 2022

Mspy just doesn't work. I even paid for assistance to root but it still doesn't work. Watsapp never worked. It even happened to take screenshots at first, but then it stopped.

Switched from JJSPY to FlexiSPY
Nicole, C
November 22, 2022

With JJSPY I was unable to listen live surroundings, nor record surroundings as advertised, cannot hear phone calls recordings too though its recorded

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Catherine, B
November 14, 2022

With mSpy, Keylogger never worked properly, email didn't update and browser history only worked sometimes. Apps also didn't update, basically only text and call log seemed up to date despite no connection issues and correct install and multiple times reinstalled.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Caden, G
October 17, 2022

With mSpy the GPS did not update reliably. Facebook messenger did not work whatsoever. Almost nothing updated. Very unhappy

Switched from XNSPY to FlexiSPY
Adam, D
October 14, 2022

XNSPY ambient recording features kept not coming on

Switched from Onemoniter app to FlexiSPY
Anand, N
October 5, 2022

With Onemoniter app i didn't receive all recordings

Rating of  Average of 4.9 on a total of 294 Ratings
5 Stars
 
270 (91.8%)
4 Stars
 
21 (7.1%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.7%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW