FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Great product!
yogesh
July 19, 2017

I have been using flexispy for a month now for parental monitoring.

It is awesome software and gives easy access to call logs, locations, text and more - and I found viewing call logs, location and texts to be the most useful features.

I had no issues whatsoever and did not have to use technical support even once. Easy to install as well. I would really recommend using flexispy.

Excellent Choice!
Natalia
June 28, 2017

My decision to choose FlexiSPY started one month ago.

I wanted to monitor my child's whereabouts and calls so as to ensure that my suspicions were not right. It did indeed meet all my needs and helped me realize that fears were not all real.

I love the entire software but favorite feature is the location tracking. Right on point! I did not encounter any major problems and the support staff was always willing to assist.

After doing my research FlexiSPY was my first option. I would recommend to anyone and I have already done so to a few friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Very satisfied !
grivous
June 22, 2017

Hello.
I have been using it for a month to monitor my son's activities because he has bad company.

Thanks to this software I can now know what it is doing at all times!

The features I use the most are social media monitoring and mainly WhatsApp!

The installation is really very simple and I never had to contact the technical support because everything went well: Both the installation of the software itself and the discovery of the functionalities... Maybe - I was lucky!

I had the opportunity a long time ago to try another spy software and I had only had problems, it didn't work!

I highly recommend this solution to anyone who wants to know the truth about their children!

I would definitely recommend this product
Tonya
June 20, 2017

I purchased Flexispy to monitor my son's activities. It has met my expectations.

They offer a lot of features, but I am not able to enjoy all of the features since my phone is not rooted. Call logging, SMS, and GPS are my favorite features.

I did have to contact technical support and they were able to resolve my problem in a timely manner. I have used similar products in the past, but Flexispy has much more to offer than those products.

I would definitely recommend this product!!!

Liked it!!
Souza
June 13, 2017

Apart from a few details, overall I was satisfied.

the best…
yuri
June 12, 2017

I bought FlexiSPY for parenting and it worked like charm. The customer support is great in emails but not voice . The best feature is the keylogger and If you're thinking to go for it I recommend it.

extremely satisfied
G c
June 8, 2017

Although I could not taken the oportunity all options of the product (because the target device is dual sim) I am glad of using this software, it makes possible to control the real movements of my daughter, and makes me to stay quiet. In addition of this , this software makes me to save much money and long time in long term.

I love flexispy!
Courtney
June 2, 2017

I had a few reasons for purchasing this product and it has more than exceeded my expectations.

My daughter is always getting in trouble and i have no idea what she is doing or where she is.

It is great for keeping track of her whereabouts.

My favorite feature is the GPS locator. I did have an issue getting it to work at first, but it was as easy adjusting the GPS settings. I used technical support a lot at first and they were very helpful and knowledgeable of the product.

I have never used a competitors version, but I would definitely recommended flexispy to anyone.

Fantastic product no issues
Dustin delong
May 30, 2017

This is an amazing product. No issues whatsoever. Very easy to install and customer service is always there for you! Fortunately i never had to contact about any major issues. Ive used a competitors product before and it doesnt even compare. The other product was nothing but issues.

Effective and easy to use!
Matt
May 23, 2017

I wanted a way to make sure my daughter wasn't interacting with anyone who might be considered undesirable without intruding in her life and after doing plenty of research Flexispy really seemed to be the only choice for me.

I'm not great with technology so I opted to have a Flexispy technician root and install this stealthy little app on my spare phone over the internet. They made the whole process so easy and I recommend doing it this way for ease of use. After that, I simply gave my spare phone to my daughter to use.

I love the GPS tracking and being able to read messages sent and received. It offers so many awesome features and I like how easy it is to monitor any phone usage from my log in page.
This app offers peace of mind and I recommend it to anyone who needs to keep track of their loved ones.

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 376 Ratings
5 Stars
 
352 (93.6%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.6%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW