FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

A great product when you have the right mobile phone
Gloria
December 2, 2016

I Think it is a great product when you have the right mobile phone it works with and the features. i was very satisfied when my problems that i had were resolved without any problem. When it got close to my expiration date I had just figured out how to use the ambient feature which works so swell. Man this have changed many things in my life and i know for sure i would refer others who ask for some source of help like this.

This is an amazing product
P W
December 2, 2016

This is an amazing product. I am able to monitor my child's texts, calls WEB site visits to ensure that he is safe and not doing anything inappropriate. I highly recommend this any parent that has young children with a mobile phone.

Highly recommend
GE CG
December 2, 2016

I had a problem that the program helped me solve the hundred really is a good program and that helps a lot is highly recommended thanks.

I have tried other software and nothing like flexispy
M D
December 2, 2016

I think flexi spy is a very good product and very convenient for people with different situations I feel like you're really helps a lot. I have tried other software and nothing like flexispy I can actually say that flexi spy has changed my life and my insecurities. I'm very happy with Flexi spy and I really recommend it.

I use Flexispy to manage all my employees phones
J Q
December 2, 2016

I needed an easy way to monitor my employees' company phones for quality assurance. I use Flexispy to manage all my employees phones and use the location tracking feature to keep up with them in real time. They travel extensively for consultations and I can use the tracking feature for business miles and time tables.

Flexispy removes the need to have my employee turn in their phones or report their locations and times. It's a useful product for my business.

FlexiSpy is by far the best in monitoring, response time and customer service.
J R
December 1, 2016

I was a mobistealth and mspy user for many years, after using FlexiSpy now for years as well and comparing all products I can say that FlexiSpy is by far the best in monitoring, response time and customer service. I've been very happy with the product and will continue to use it for years to come.

This app is very useful for monitoring your employees
Elsa3eq
December 1, 2016

This app is very useful for monitoring your employees and it helps me a lot with my work.
Besides that, customer service is very helpful, they answers all your questions in a short time.
Thank you flexiSpy

It’s a great product,
K D
December 1, 2016

It's a great product, I have been using it for years without fail. It actually helped me find the thief in my business.

Flexispy is amazing tool and very useful
M A
December 1, 2016

Flexispy is amazing tool and very useful. Though I had some issues like call log it couldn't get the call log and the phone have memory full fast and after I rooted the phone acted weird like restarting alone making the usage of phone unreliable like missing the morning alarm when phone freeze on restart. But one single info out of all this mess can be useful to track the target user for chances to hit a weird activity they do. Wish all the beat for flexispy

The product is useful as it gives me access to view activities on the target phone.
ST O
December 1, 2016

The product is useful as it gives me access to view activities on the target phone. It allows me to view the SMS, IMs such as WhatsApp and WeChat which the team at Flexispy have tried to keep abreast of newer versions. It also kept me abreast of where the person I was tracking was located at all times. It gave me better confidence in the person I was tracking and helped clear my doubts. It's better than imagining some things were happening behind my back when they weren't. Great product.

Rating of  Average of 4.9 on a total of 294 Ratings
5 Stars
 
270 (91.8%)
4 Stars
 
21 (7.1%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.7%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW