FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from Snoopza to FlexiSPY
A. Ayers
June 5, 2024

I switched from Snoopza to FlexiSPY. Doesn't get everything. It seems to miss a lot. Just unreliable. Doesn't update as stated. And doesn't have all features they advertised.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
M. Cruz
June 4, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. False advertising after purchasing they said not compatible with iphone13.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
I. Karadayı
June 1, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. Many features he mentioned do not work and update support has completely stopped. I didn't get data for months.

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
T. Thurston
May 28, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. mSpy worked for awhile then stopped.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
J. Pena
May 25, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. After installing mSpy on my device the dashboard failed to sync any of the phones information.

Switched from Mobile Spy to FlexiSPY
E. Negron
May 20, 2024

I switched from Mobile Spy to FlexiSPY.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
F. Ball
May 19, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. The installation was done correctly. Howvever the monitoring of the activities didn´t work at all. After of one week of persistent contact with mspy customer service the activities performed on the phone were not loaded on the mspy system. Very disapointing!

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
G. Tata
May 13, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. No assistance from mSpy.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
R. Diad
May 11, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. Does not Record Im WatsApp business nor Facebook messenger, also not recording calls, takes só longe to update...

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
C. Hildebrand
May 11, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. Too many redownloads for updates, target device could detect things like photos and recording the surround sounds, did not always have messages recorded properly, false locations, false record of internet history.

Rating of  Average of 4.93 on a total of 391 Ratings
5 Stars
 
367 (93.9%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.4%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW