FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
R. Diad
May 11, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. Does not Record Im WatsApp business nor Facebook messenger, also not recording calls, takes só longe to update...

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
C. Hildebrand
May 11, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. Too many redownloads for updates, target device could detect things like photos and recording the surround sounds, did not always have messages recorded properly, false locations, false record of internet history.

Switched from iKeyMonitor to FlexiSPY
J. Walton
May 9, 2024

I switched from iKeyMonitor to FlexiSPY. Cant monitor fb messenger chats, only outgoing keystrokes. No live video or audio

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
M. Collazo
May 2, 2024

I switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY. It took a long time to update the information, not all the features were updated, there were never any screenshots when I entered social networks, I never uploaded the photos or videos from the gallery, I have reinstalled the app 3 times because it stops working completely.

Switched from Pinwheel to FlexiSPY
M. Lowrey
April 21, 2024

I switched from Pinwheel to FlexiSPY. Pinwheel not letting me see where my son is trying to obtain drugs from.

Switched from Highster Mobile to FlexiSPY
C. Anderson
April 21, 2024

I switched from Highster Mobile to FlexiSPY. Highster Mobile never worked.

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
J. Goodlad
April 8, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. Can't login into ClevGuard randomly. Constant network errors. Flakey operation.

Switched from Jjspy to FlexiSPY
P. Vargas
April 8, 2024

I switched from Jjspy to FlexiSPY. Had to disable two-step authentication.

Switched from XNSPY to FlexiSPY
N. Arrowood
April 6, 2024

I switched from XNSPY to FlexiSPY. I paid for the XNSPY premium which offered features such as call monitoring, remote surround listening, capability to turn on camera remotely to view surroundings live, & those are the important ones to me.

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
R. Kaur
April 1, 2024

I switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY. Target knows when being recorded and he sees the system service update icon.

Rating of  Average of 4.92 on a total of 383 Ratings
5 Stars
 
359 (93.7%)
4 Stars
 
21 (5.5%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW