FlexiSPY Portal ×

FlexiSPY Reviews From Those Who Know

Switched from ClevGuard to FlexiSPY
Heather, W
October 2, 2022

ClevGuard features are all hit or miss, the photo never worked, data only uploaded on a wifi connection and was extremely slow and chopped. Location was barely accurate and had ramdom glitches

Switched from mSpy to Flexispy
Connie, W
September 28, 2022

I never could get into account or contact customer service. After installation there's no way to hide the software. I cancelled less than 12 hours after trying to use the service but was given run around. PayPal never completed the case I started against them.

Switched from Shadow spy to flexispy
Andrea, A
September 28, 2022

Shadow spy would only work until 11:00am the following day after each attempt to install/reinstall, customer support made no attempt to resolve and eventually stop replying all together

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Tareq, A
September 24, 2022

mSpy support did not respond quickly. The program did not work as advertised

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Asim, H
September 24, 2022

I wanted remote sound recording and they do not have it anymore

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Wan, Y
September 24, 2022

With mSpy I bought a family package for 3 devices to cover 1 iPhone and 2 android. Products did not work as advertised. Had to install MLite on target devices as directed but got only location, contact, and panic button. Applications were blank. Everything like their demo link wasn’t available. Tech support couldn’t explain why features in mspy.com were not working for my 3 devices. Refund request using their form met with silence.

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Tareq, A
September 24, 2022

mSpy support did not respond quickly. The program did not work as advertised

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Asim, H
September 24, 2022

I wanted remote sound recording and they do not have it anymore

Switched from mSpy to FlexiSPY
Wan, Y
September 24, 2022

With mSpy I bought a family package for 3 devices to cover 1 iPhone and 2 android. Products did not work as advertised. Had to install MLite on target devices as directed but got only location, contact, and panic button. Applications were blank. Everything like their demo link wasn’t available. Tech support couldn’t explain why features in mspy.com were not working for my 3 devices. Refund request using their form met with silence.

should i have access to the target mobile phonw
ali hussain
September 20, 2022

SHOULD I HAVE ACCESS TO THE TARGET MOBILE PHONE

Rating of  Average of 4.9 on a total of 294 Ratings
5 Stars
 
270 (91.8%)
4 Stars
 
21 (7.1%)
3 Stars
 
2 (0.7%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
1 (0.3%)
LEAVE A REVIEW